CCFMS Executive and Contact Information

  General Correspondence


c/o Natural History, Mineralogy

100 Queen's Park

Toronto, ON M5S 2C6

CCFMS Executive Email: 

CCFMS Executive 2016

Position & Name                                                           Club


Russell Bruce                                                                GMCS The Gem & Mineral Club Scarborough

Past President

Robert Beckett                                                              KRFC Kawartha Rock & Fossil Club

Vice President



Michael Kerr                                                                 Young Toronto Mineralogists


Ray Hainsworth                                                           Walker Mineralogical Club

Directors at Large

Frank Melanson                                                          Bancroft Gem and Mineral Club

Calvin Jones GMCS                                                   The Gem & Mineral Club Scarborough

John Moons                                                                Brantford Lapidary & Mineral Society

Communications Director

Bob O’Donnell                                                            London Gem & Mineral Society

Field Trip Director

Ashley Pollock                                                          NPGS Niagara Peninsula Geological Society

This page was last modified on July 15, 2017

Original website design by Stephen Douglas.

CCFMS Executive webpage current maintenance by the Executive of the CCFMS         

Copyright © 2004 - 2017 CCFMS

Central Canadian Federation of Mineralogical Societies